Bike Room = Room for my Bike!

Ch-ch-ch-changes!  As I’ve recently  moved from a house to an apartment, my bike also needed to make the transition.  No more garage, but luckily I have a spot in the bike room!  I’m so glad to now have my Trek with me, and hopefully in the future my cruiser – because the boardwalk is the perfect place to ride it!

For some reason my kickstand was blocking my pedal.  I couldn’t figure out what happened, or how to push the kickstand back. I still had the rack on my car, and I put the bike back on it, and drove it to my local bike store.  They took a look, and quickly adjusted for me, free of charge.  What a nice welcome to the neighborhood!

Did you get to ride this weekend?

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in Trek FX 7.3 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bike Room = Room for my Bike!

  1. anniebikes says:

    Oh yes, We had a break in this rainy weather and I rode our lakefront path.

  2. Kara says:

    Yes, that boardwalk is begging for a ride on the cruiser. Congrats on getting a spot in the bike room!

Leave a Reply

