Primary Cycle Style – It’s in the Bag!

      Already a fan of NY’s own Tahliah Lempert, of  http://www.bicyclepaintings.com/ I was  thrilled and delighted to discover (through my pal Jill) her bicycle paintings are being featured on roomy spring/summer tote bags at anthropologie.

I’m very pleased with my purchase http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/product/24078958.jsp?null.  This bright sunshiny bag is as cheerful and fun to look at as it is to  carry.  More importantly though, it has a durable cotton liner, with three inner pockets, a shoulder strap as well as handles, and is super roomy!

Carrying a tote with adorable bicyle graphics adds a bit of cheerfulness to whatever tasks I need to accomplish throughout my day, on or off my bike.

Jill has the Wheeled Whimsy Tote. http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/catalog/productdetail.jsp?navAction=jump&id=24647836&parentid=SEARCH_RESULTS&color=066

What bicycle themed items add a bit of cheerfulness to your day?

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion, bicycles, casual cycler, cycle chic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Primary Cycle Style – It’s in the Bag!

  1. Dottie says:

    Oh, how fun! I saw this while browsing at Anthro just yesterday and it caught my eye right away!

  2. Kara says:

    Fantastic! What a fab purchase. I have to admit, I have been collecting a lot of bicycle-themed clothing lately and it always brightens my day.

Leave a Reply

