You Glow!

Lighten Up!

Lighten' Up!

Spokes that glow in the dark? These reflective spoke additions were super easy to push on (and will be just as easy to take off) the spokes on my bike.  The package was reasonably priced, about $5 if I recall correctly (Chopspokes), and purchased in the spring at the New Amsterdam Bike Show.  I  tried them on my bike Saturday evening, before I left home to transport my bike several hundred miles.  I was delighted to discover how well they illuminated my bike wheels.  This innovative  product is made out of 3M Scotchlite Reflective Material,  and created by Cyclelogical. http://www.cyclelogicalgear.com/

The entire product line is designed to make it safe and functional for you “ride your bike wherever life takes you!”  Seems like a win/win situation to me!

Yeah - I'm Packin'

Packin' it!

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in safety, selecting a bike, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

