“Go Dog Go” and Saturday Bike Stuff

 I’m hoping the weather holds up long enough for me to take a car ride into Brooklyn, to check out one of May’s Bicycle Month Activities, the Brooklyn Bike Jumble.

Hope you have nice riding this weekend, and great bike adventures to share.  I’ll leave you with photos from about two weeks ago in NYC, cyclers riding past me.

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion, cycle chic, events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Go Dog Go” and Saturday Bike Stuff

  1. Dottie says:

    Ahaha. I want a little dog to ride around in my backpack. I suppose I could try one of my cats, but then I’d have to sleep with one eye open.

  2. I say try one of the cats, or all of them! This dog looked sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

