Happy Easter

wishes to all, and hopefully spring weather and beautiful rides!  This photo is from an Easter celebration long ago at my grandparents home, my two older sisters and I have on our Easter coats and bonnets!

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. Kara says:

    That is the most perfect picture ever! I love your Easter bonnets!!!

  2. Oh…Kara, you are so sweet! I hope you are having a great day!

  3. Joodie says:

    You have not changed a bit!!

  4. Traci says:

    So cute!!! I love old photos.

  5. Maureen says:

    Joodie I may be a little taller now. Traci I love old photos too and was glad to find this one.

  6. Simply Bike says:

    You guys are too cute! I love this picture of you and your sisters.

Leave a Reply

