Saturday Morning Spin around Town

Back on the saddle today, got out around 7 a.m., after not leaving my house for a day and a half.  (Though if you have to spend a day on the couch sick, spending it with Tina Fey and her new memoir, Bossypants, is the best way I could suggest.)  I cannot believe I went out without my helmet…still not 100% okay. I have lots of fun things planned for today, and hope to have the energy to get to enjoy it all.  I was worried my ride might exhaust me before the day really started, but with views like these, and fresh brisk air, I feel so much better…Have any photos to share from your recent rides?

waiting for me to take my photos

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturday Morning Spin around Town

  1. Kara says:

    Sounds and looks like a perfect morning.

    I finished the Tina Fey book this week and loved it. She is amazing.

  2. Isn’t she? I really enjoyed it! The morning was even better because I was meeting a friend for breakfast, and then a walk on the beach. And then I was heading into the city with other friends to see a live radio broadcast of Prairie Home Companion. It was pretty cool. So, all in all, a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

