Looking over a four leaf clover…that I’ve never seen before…

Luckily I once more spotted Target cycle related tees!  I don’t know who is designing them for Target, but I hope they keep doing so!  Perhaps the perfect treasure at the end of the rainbow, is a vintage looking bicycle, with a basket filled with shamrocks!  On St. Patty’s day, this tee will be the star of my “wearing of the green”.  It is too early yet to finalize my outfit, but the cycle tee will most likely be paired with a black skirt, green tights, and either a black or green cardigan – for the professional appearance I’m required to wear to school each day.

What biking related fashion has caught your eye recently?

 

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion, cycle chic, events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Looking over a four leaf clover…that I’ve never seen before…

  1. Kara says:

    Target is on a roll!

  2. Yeah, they really are…I tried to find out who was designing these tees, but was unsuccessful. Have you seen any bicycle stuff in Targets out your way?

  3. Dottie says:

    Oh man, I love this! And how perfect for St. Pats day – the outfits sounds great.

    I got my package today! I literally gasped when I saw it, so beautiful. And it just so happens that I ordered a new heart-covered Nutcase helmet that will match it perfectly. I’m already putting together my outfit for Saturday in my head. Thanks mucho! Photos to come in a couple of days. 🙂

  4. Glad it arrived fine! I did receive a lot of compliments on my shamrock tee yesterday, and it put me in an awesome mood! I need to get a new nutcase to go with my Pashley. The silver glittery one just doesn’t match her sense of style at all! Hope your weekend is fabulous! And I think we all need some type of Target tee alert!

  5. Karen says:

    The tee is adorable and Target is one of my regular stopping places.

  6. Pingback: Happy Earth Day | Inspiredcyclists

Leave a Reply

