Spring is in the Air!

What a Difference a Week Makes!

The view from my window last week, let me know it was not going to be a day to cycle.

Fast forward to today, a week later, the sun was shining even in the later afternoon, and the sky was blue.  Despite the rather chilly temperature (about 33 degrees) I was still inspired to go for a spin, about 4 miles round trip.  My ears were rather cold, as was my face, but I still had a nice ride and am happy to discover, spring is in the air!

 

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycles, nature, Pashley and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring is in the Air!

  1. Kara says:

    They Pashley looks almost giddy being out and about in the good weather.

  2. Yep, I agree. The Pash, the swans and I were all super happy! Hey, have you gotten to ride yet?

Leave a Reply

