Love is in the Air

 

Love It!

     Bicycle Love that is!  Thanks to Target (where I’ve made cute bike related purchases before) I know what I am wearing next Monday on Valentine’s Day!  I bought a graphic tee with a line sketch of a vintage type bicycle, with pink and red hearts floating out of the basket!  For work I will pair it with a black cardigan, black skirt, and some pink tights!  How will you show your love for your bike?

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love is in the Air

  1. Kara says:

    Oh Love! I need to get me to a Target.

  2. Isn’t it sweet? I’ve been lucky at Target with a few bicycle cute things over the past year. Hope you get one Kara!

Leave a Reply

