Snowy Days!

Silver bells     We almost had a white Christmas here in the Northeast…just about 12 hours too late.  Here is a picture of my sweet ride yesterday evening.  I pulled her out just for the photo op, no ice riding for me these days!  Hope wherever you are, you are warm and happy!

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycles, nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snowy Days!

  1. Joodie says:

    Stay off those icy streets! Sit and read a book and relax for a change…

  2. maureen says:

    Thanks Joodie, photo op only! Knitted a bit today…

  3. simplybike says:

    Looks like you’re still doing great as well with all the winter cycling! Seeing all these pictures of your gorgeous cruiser amindst the snow makes me miss my old cruiser so much 🙂 It’s such a pretty bike, isn’t it? Have you been riding it in the snow? S.

  4. S, to be honest I am not the trooper you are. Ever since my face collided with the boardwalk, I realize I need to be cautious, so I’ve only been out a few times this winter.
    I do love the turquoise bike the best! There’s just something about it that reminds me of the feeling I got as a kid riding. I’ve used it, and the Pashley…not the Trek though.
    Have you thought about how you will carry the baby on your bicycle? When my guys were young we used the trailer and loved it.

Leave a Reply

