Starry, Starry Bike

I had a lovely ride on the Long Beach boardwalk on Sunday.  As I was leaving though, I ran into a gentleman with a unique bicycle and trailer for his surfboard, which he built himself, and proudly posed with.

A great way to travel to the beach, no worries about parking either!  Once I left the beach, I was surprised to see stars:  this  Electra Cruiser bike, covered with stars, from the seat to the tires.   It is called the Electra Pajama Party.  What do you think?  What unique bikes have caught your eye?

Seeing Stars!

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion, bicycles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

