Are you in favor of the city’s efforts to increase bike lanes?

    While I love to ride my bike, I drive a car as well.  As a result I am a member of AAA.  I was disappointed in the negative connotations in a recent article regarding New York City’s Dept. of Transportation conducting a campaign to build 1,800 miles of bike lanes over the next 20 years.  At the end of the article, they ask you to take part in a poll, and tell them what you think.  The poll results so far show most people are in favor of the bike lanes.  Would you like to include your opinion?  If so:  aaa.com/poll 



About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in Issues and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

