Tour de Tetons

    

Heading to Idaho!

Well, my first tour ever is over, and I am back home.  I need to go through pictures, finish putting away laundry and catch up on a few things here.  My plan is to post some of the trip highlights over the next few days.  What will be tough is filtering highlights, since it just about all was absolutely amazing! 

Trying to capture it on canvas

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycles, events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tour de Tetons

  1. Traci says:

    Oh, I can’t wait to see more photos and hear about the ride! I especially love the bottom photo with the mountains in the background!

Leave a Reply

