Thanks Target!

Fun Graphics...Keep your schedule in style!

 

Shopping there today, two things that weren’t on my list to purchase, but were delighted to find – an academic planner, and a cotton bag!  Both are useful for me, and make me grin ear to ear! 

I’m putting my camera, id, and water in my  new bag as I head out for a spin now!

Fun bags for bicycle rides!

 

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycle fashion, bicycles, cycle chic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks Target!

  1. Traci says:

    So cute – especially love that bag! I was in a Target recently and didn’t see either of those items! I really need to stay out of Target though since I never have a list, however can’t seem to get out of the place without spending in the triple digits! 🙂

Leave a Reply

