Happy Independence Day!

 

Click to find out about all the fun!

ready for the holiday

     Headed out this morning on my little bike, as I have a barbecue to attend this afternoon.  My goal:  Trying a new route/commuting to the school where I teach.  Though we are on summer vacation, I was inspired to give it a try, as part of the LGRAB Summer Games, and I would like to try to commute by bicycle one or two days a week.  Made the roundtrip, so now I am feeling much more confident about my goal!  Thanks Dottie and Trisha!

Along today’s route:

 

red, white and blue!Did it today, now I want to do it in the fall!

About inspiredcyclist

Enthusiastic about riding my cruiser bike for fun and health!
This entry was posted in bicycles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

